
An employee group is unique to each user. This means you need to share it if you want other managers to access the same group.Additionally, please note that the employee group does not update automatically when you hire a new employee. You will need to add them manually to keep your group up to date.

1. Same Manager role in the application
You and your colleague may have the same role of managers in the company.
2. Role other than Manager or Employee in the application
A user who has access rights higher than Manager, Admin, and Limited Admin, will not have a schedule or timesheets.